Executive Leadership

Terry D. McCallister
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Adrian P. Chapman
President and Chief Operating Officer
Vincent L. Ammann, Jr.
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Gautam Chandra
Vice President, Strategy, Business Development, and Non-Utility Operations
William R. Ford
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Anthony M. Nee
Vice President and Treasurer
Arden T. Phillips
Corporate Secretary and Governance Officer
Leslie T. Thornton
Vice President and General Counsel